COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

DFR NO. 32 OF 2016

Dated: 15th February, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Prayas (Energy Group) Appellant (s)

Versus

Rattan India Power Ltd. & Ors.Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>17/02/2016</u>.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/pr